Suicide Silence’dan yeni CD/DVD; ‘Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show’


Suicide Silence Mitch Lucker anısına yeni CD/DVD ile geliyor!

Suicide Silence geçtiğimiz yıl kaybettiğimiz Mitch Lucker anısına 18 Şubatta Canlı performanstan oluşan bir CD/DVD yayınlayacak.

Yeni yayınlanan tanıtım videosunu ise yukarıdan izleyebilirsiniz.

İsmi ‘Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show’ olan CD/DVD nin şarkı listesi ve sanatçıları şöyle:

1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy

2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn

3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves

4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover

5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman

6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry

7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop

8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague

9. Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon

10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte

11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso

12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis

13. March To The Black Crown

14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida

15. OCD with Austin Carlile

16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray

17. Die Young with Robb Flynn

18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera

19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker

20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe